Classic Music Company Voices & Noises Vol.2 Accapellas

Classic Music Company delivers a tidy package of Accapellas on Voices & Noises Vol.2. As the well-known saying goes, Voices & Noises Vol 2 does exactly what it says on the can.

From the downright weird to the totally wonderful, this collection features vocal parts from some of Classic‘s standout records, including Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown ‘Calling Out’, Jansons & Liz CassLess Ordinary‘, JT Donaldson featuring Liv.e ‘Stay Inside‘, Girls Of The Internet ‘When U Go’ and Snips featuring William Stowe ‘The Product’.

DJ Tools
Classic Music Company
Released On
10 June 2020