Defected Accapellas Deluxe Volume 16

As that well-known saying goes, “it does exactly as it says on the tin”.

Those sought after DJ and production tools dug out fresh from the Defected vaults. From upfront anthems to label classics, full songs to vocal stabs; they’re all here and ready to rock, featuring the accapellas of David Penn “Nobody”, OFFAIAH “Somewhere Special”, Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic “In Arms”, Rasmus Faber featuring Ohrn “Two Left Feet” , Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo “I’ll House U” and Ferreck Dawn “You Are The One”.

Hit Traxsource or Beatport for the full experience but in the meantime enjoy this sampler.

DJ Tools
Defected Records
Released On
26 May 2020