Voost & Alix Robson “Want You”

Rising star Brian Provoost aka Voost has been working his way to the top with millions of streams across his catalog with successful releases like “Come With Me”, “Just Say” or “Off My Mind”.

This time, Voost fuses talent with Alix Robson, bringing us a piano house record with Voost’s iconic deep bass sounds. “Want You” speaks to everyone, questioning if breaking up with that one person was the right choice & the overwhelming emotions.

Piano House
Chill Your Mind
Released On
6 Jan 2021