Calvin Harris, Normani & Tinashe feat. Offset “New To You”

“New To You” is the latest cut to be taken from Calvin Harris forthcoming album “Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2”. Combing with Normani, Tinashe and Offset the crew craft a smooth soulful disco groove.

‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ out on August 5 and feature some of the worlds most dynamic artists including : Dua Lipa, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Phattell, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Lil Durk, O6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.

Disco NuDisco
Sony Music
July 2022